The White Eagle came…

The huge white eagle hovered above me.. he was twice my size.  I extended my hand and asked him to land, and with such grace and strength, the magnificent bird’s large talons gently grasped my left hand.  The moment I looked into the eagle’s eye, I knew he came to be my guardian.  It’s an honor to have a wild bird become a friend.  He stayed with me as I walked and traveled the land…  a blessing from the skies!

About Dolphingirl's "mermaid hotline"

The ocean is alive in every breath we're taking! Passionate about nonhuman and human rights, plus our nature with Nature. Loving seaweed, music, playing in the sea, as well as sharing my heart with friends, dolphins, and special land humans:} Favorite past time: Dreaming in the bath-tub! Can contact or learn more @ www.Dolphingirl.org
This entry was posted in Animal Rights, Beliefs, compassion, Consciousness, Dreams, evolution, family, global consciousness, guardian, humanity, Inter-Species Communications, love, Miracles, nurturing, Subconscious, The Human's Mind, white eagle, Wild birds and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The White Eagle came…

  1. Perfect and Sublime …

Leave a comment