Dolphingirl's Mermaid Blog

I hugged an Orca, the largest of the dolphins, and we gazed into each other’s eyes…

Sounds a bit romantic, doesn’t it?

Yet the connection was that strong….

This dream I had last night pulled me into the waters where an adult Orca was playing with me and wanting to communicate.  He let me hold his head in an embrace where we lovingly looked into each other’s eyes for what seemed like an eternity.

Than, he kept on wanted to go on the land, to get the other humans’ attention!

Why? It just seemed very important to him.  Meanwhile, I was concerned about him staying wet and not getting into a “beached state”… which can be quite dangerous.

It was magical, the embrace we had, with my arms fully around him. There was nothing I was afraid of, like a wave of peace covered me as he became my…

View original post 44 more words

About Dolphingirl's "mermaid hotline"

The ocean is alive in every breath we're taking! Passionate about nonhuman and human rights, plus our nature with Nature. Loving seaweed, music, playing in the sea, as well as sharing my heart with friends, dolphins, and special land humans:} Favorite past time: Dreaming in the bath-tub!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

